More adventuring

Sorry for the long time between posts – it’s been a busy time and getting busier!  Fred and the cats and I are visiting Port Fairy once again – the annual Port Fairy Folk Festival is about to commence!

Each day brings new challenges/opportunities and I’ve lots to share with you once I’ve got a few more moments to spare.  Tomorrow morning I’m taking two lovely young Italian travellers up to Tower Hill, which is just up the road a bit, so they will have a chance to see lots of wildlife in one area.  Recently took an English traveller there, and he was thrilled with the place.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAnd here’s a teaser of a wonderful Icelandic pony I met at the stud’s open day.  These ponies completely stole my heart ♥  🙂

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACatchya all later!

6 thoughts on “More adventuring

  1. When I think “wildlife,” that first photo isn’t what I imagine! What a surprise and a treat. I’m glad you’re having such a wonderful time, and look forward to whatever you have time to share.

    • The art-guesthouse is still a work-in-progress, but I’ve been helping to host many couch-surfers and have a post to do on a car that was ‘artyfied’ . I keep telling myself that Rome wasn’t built in one day……. 🙂

Leave a Reply

