Being nosy

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Being nosy

  1. Oh, my gosh! Cute beyond words! My dear Dixie Rose is still turning her nose up at me a bit. When I leave for more than a day or two, it turns into a significant trauma for her. It only took her twelve hours to come out from under the bed this time, which is an improvement. But she’s still not completely happy.

    • I got followed around continuously by my Mob when I was reunited with them – absence seems to make the heart grow fonder 🙂 Poor Dixie Rose, it does seem she’s rather set into her ways and routine, and woe betide anyone who changes it! My commiserations.

Leave a Reply

