Progress!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThank you everyone!!  I really appreciated your help while I was in hospital after that nasty snake bit me and made me feel very very ill.  I could feel your love all around me, and that gave me the courage to continue on through all the pain.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANow I’m home again I’m smiling and very happy!  And purring!  Cos I’m purrrfect 🙂  Good to get out into the garden again too.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASee?  I can do this again 🙂  Bet you can’t! 🙂  And during the night I jumped onto Mum’s bed and gave her a big surprise when she woke up this morning – she was purring then too!  She’s keeping a close eye on me, and not letting me out of her sight when I’m outside, not that I’m going looking for trouble just yet……  I think I’ll take it easy for a while longer, easy does it as they say.  And thanks Linda, I loved the music and those two cute little kitties♥

12 thoughts on “Progress!

    • I told her many a time before to stay away from snakes! But I guess the young have to make their own mistakes… fingers crossed she’s learned from this one !

  1. What a horrible thing to happen, wonderful that Pixel is recovered. Mind you, when I read the email synopsis I couldn’t see the photos and the first paragraph read like you had been bitten by a snake!! We may all be under water on this side of the globe, but at least the wildlife isn’t quite so intimidating.

    • Yes, I’ve been thinking of you with all that water! Watch out for nasties….
      There are times when living in the suburbs sounds inviting, but honestly, I think I’d go crazy…..

Leave a Reply

