If I had a hammer

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis song needs to be remembered and sung now – let us never take freedom for granted!!

One thought on “If I had a hammer

  1. Oh, I know the point you’re making, and I love the song, and I sang it along with Peter, Paul and Mary and all that… but…. there’s a hammer in my new post, too, and a story about what my great-aunt did with it. And now I can’t stop laughing because your photos make it all so real!

    Actually, one of the first LP albums I bought in high school was the first PP&M album, that included this song.

Leave a Reply

