Froth and bubble – let’s celebrate!

FrothOk, it’s not quite champagne 🙂  However, we can pretend it is 🙂  Why I hear you ask, what’s the reason for the celebration?

It’s six years since I did my first post on WordPress !

Over my life, I’ve kept diaries at various times, but not particularly consistently.  So for me to have kept this blog going for six years is rather amazing!  I’m sure it’s in no small part due to YOU, my wonderful readers!  So thank you all very much for your likes, comments, and views – you’ve no idea just how special you are to me.  ♥

This image of the kangaroo is available full file for download, enjoy the little aussie 🙂 Thank you 🙂

The little aussie

13 thoughts on “Froth and bubble – let’s celebrate!

  1. Wow, that’s seriously impressive – congrats! I totally agree, too – I’ve also never been able to journal consistently but there is something about blogging that keeps me motivated. It’s a very rewarding form of self-expression.

    • Many thanks Mick, most appreciated. I very much enjoyed reading your About page, and other posts you’ve done, great photography by the way too! There’s something about the rhythm in your writing that makes me feel I can hear you speaking – ’tis a rare gift that you have 🙂 I’m sure you’ll be a stayer 🙂

Leave a Reply

