Happiness is….

Happines is

Pixel knows the answer 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happiness is….

    • Thanks, I do understand. I’m a sucker for her antics – which include hitting me in the face in the morning to wake me up to get her breakfast! If that doesn’t rouse me, she bites my hair….. and yet, I still love her 🙂

    • She’s such a funny little thing. Full of mischief and mayhem, and then, sweetness and light 🙂 Her smile at me is all that’s needed to get total forgiveness for the uproar she’s created – rugs askew, cushions on the floor, shredded paper, baskets tipped over……:-)

Leave a Reply

