Something from nothing…..

No, this isn’t quite about recycling, although that is definitely something I believe in.  A little while ago I mentioned I had an idea for a photographic challenge on making ‘Something from Nothing”. 

Today, I was able to shoot that, and found it a most useful exercise to do – especially when the weather isn’t suitable for much else.  I also decided to convert to black and white, although there are some other shots that will look best in colour.

The tools of trade

Here’s my ‘tools of trade’.  Well, some of them anyway.  I used to be a professional gardener and now it’s for pleasure 🙂

3 thoughts on “Something from nothing…..

Leave a Reply

