Orgasmic

Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.  ~Confucius

To see beauty

I have a confession to make.  Once upon a time, when I was an ignorant gardener, I would kill snails.

Now I am not so silly, as I realise even a humble snail has much to teach me.

I found two snails in one of my pot plants, shooting darts.  Want to know more?

First, please watch this video, trust me, it’s only brief but quite wonderful 🙂

Are you getting the idea now?

Voyeur

Ecstacy

Aahh

Seeking

In and out

Oooh

juicy

Erect

For further information about these fascinating creatures, try Here and Here.

I’ve one further confession to make.  I have eaten a snail.  Now I know better 🙂

5 thoughts on “Orgasmic

  1. Isn’t it beautiful how photography makes us realise and appreciate things around us that might have been unnoticed by us years ago?
    Very nice and interesting macro series!

Leave a Reply

