This is very funny, but oh so true!

Another Perspective Photography

Some of you will think I am crazy.
OK, most of you KNOW I’m crazy. (in a good way right?)
But I think my cat, Chat, is trying to take over. He is becoming computer literate (on a Macbook no less) and I believe he is trying to communicate with other cats out there. Has your cat been spending an inordinate amount of time sitting on your computer keyboard? I don’t think it’s a coincidence.
I have some photo evidence, as long as Chat doesn’t remove it…I don’t have much time. I just opened a can of moist cat food and as soon as he’s done with it, he will notice that I’m blogging about him…
This has been going on for quite sometime.
Any time I leave my laptop open on the kitchen table, Chat will find his way to it.
Oh… it all seemed innocent enough at first…

View original post 350 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

