My backyard

I took a little time off from unpacking and sorting, for a short walk in the back paddock, late yesterday afternoon.  Just in time to catch a rainbow!

I’m working out what time the cattle usually come into this trough for a drink, and intend to let them get to know me, so I can get some good shots of their young calves.

Fred of course, thought it was a great place for a gallop!  Ah, Springtime!

Ok , it’s not quite my backyard, but is one of the back paddocks just a stone’s throw from my back door.  🙂

4 thoughts on “My backyard

Leave a Reply

