Beautifully expressed ……

4 thoughts on “

  1. What a great outlook you have! Thank you for sharing. And thanks for that lovely video. I’ve always liked horses (do young teen girls still love horses?), and it’s good to see them running, looking for your praises and perhaps a treat!

      • No probs Clover. These ponies really caught my eye the day I first came across this lovely blog.

    • I’m glad you enjoyed watching this as much as I did Clover. I was bitten by the disease of horse loving before I’d reached double figures…it’s incurable you know 🙂 And yes, I believe young teen girls still love these creatures.

Leave a Reply

