This is an issue that concerns every living person.

soilentgreens

I cruise around the Internet all the time, as I’m sure you all do. Sometimes my occasional sidetracks take me to “alternative media” sources which y’all might not have seen yet, including a few I’ll focus on today while discussing another disgusting facet of the GMO industry: The incestuous relationship between GMO manufacturers and the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), the US Food & Drug Administration (FDA), and the US Department of Agriculture (USDA).

Why you should care: Watch this video where another little kid explains the dangers of GMOs.

(I found this video a few months ago, and I can’t stop watching. If I wasn’t already certain he has AWESOME parents, I’d adopt him myself. He’s dreamy.) Maybe go check out Joel Salatin of Polyface Farms, who is referenced in the video. He and Dr. Vandana Shiva are vocal proponents of sustainable agriculture, and big heroes of…

View original post 601 more words

2 thoughts on “

  1. What an intelligent and articulate presentation! We need politicians with his integrity, as most are sadly lacking this quality. Here is a message that needs to be heard and acted on, as it affects us all. Sadly, for now, the Big Bucks are winning. 😦

Leave a Reply

