Vision

Your vision will become clear only when you can look into your own heart. Who looks outside, dreams; who looks inside, awakes.

Carl Gustav Jung  

Another glorious start to the day, with a light fog, clearing to sunshine, making the discomfort of numb fingers a mere trifle.  I look into my heart, and feel peace when I can capture scenes like this and share around the world♥

There are now 50 followers of my little blog, something I’d never imagined would happen when I began it many years ago.  Thank you each and every one of you, for your time and interest and encouragement.  It is very much appreciated♥

10 thoughts on “Vision

  1. Great photo, great quote. And congrats on reaching 50 followers. I must say though, this blog is a well-kept secret! You deserve many more followers than that 🙂

Leave a Reply

