Golden daze

Such fun today, when out in the dawn.  The cattle from the adjacent paddock spied me from a distance and strode over to make their greetings in the misty golden dawn.  I took so many pictures, it was difficult to select the ones to use…..but Fred and I hope you enjoy what you see here 🙂

I did try to load more images, but there’s so much trouble getting internet to work, supposedly because of cosmic disturbances, and in the end I gave up.  Sorry I can’t comment on other’s work atm either.  Let’s hope things settle down again very soon.

8 thoughts on “Golden daze

Leave a Reply

