Breathless and Beautiful

For quite some time, I’ve been receiving daily inspiration in my mail box, from Gratefulness.org   and at times I match the quote up with one of my images, to send to friends.

The quote that came in today is :
“There must be always remaining in every life, some place for the singing of angels, some place for that which in itself is breathless and beautiful.
Howard Thurman

I hope you like this image I’ve matched it up with.  It is also available for purchase on my Redbubble site.

10 thoughts on “Breathless and Beautiful

    • Hi Carola, at first I thought perhaps people wouldn’t see it as I did, but there I was mistaken 🙂 Many thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

