Summer Solstice, Santa and Mary.

What better way to spend the summer solstice Downunder, than with a trip to the beach!

And at Beachport, on the Limestone Coast, Santa took a break from his busy schedule and headed off into the surf!

See for yourself!

Not only that, but when I arrived home, I found out that Mary hadn’t had a lamb but two!

A pretty special day all round.  Fred will have a Big story to write up this week!

Oh yes, and this is my 400th post on WordPress!  I surprise even myself sometimes 🙂

12 thoughts on “Summer Solstice, Santa and Mary.

    • Yes, an English friend has told me if it was in England it would have been full of people! And this is high season here too! Thank you 🙂

    • I met a young woman today from Montana, who is experiencing her first Australian Christmas – and finding it strange without snow! ( will be sending email soon 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

