Opening the gate of gratitude.

“The ground’s generosity takes in our compost and grows beauty.  Try to be more like the ground.”  Rumi

There is much to be grateful for.  A dear friend showed me about how to cultivate an attitude of gratitude.  A wise man.

I’m grateful for the wise people who have helped me on this journey, and for the fools, for sharing their wisdom also.

Most of all, I’m grateful for the creatures who teach me about the things that really matter.  Especially Sally the horse.♥

2 thoughts on “Opening the gate of gratitude.

Leave a Reply

