Play me……

6 thoughts on “Play me……

  1. A realy cool POV and depth of focus as those fingers get position on the bass guitar strings. Takes me back to my youth when I had a Fender Strat, a Gibson Les paul and a Teac four track recorder on which I laid down some truly dreadful non-melodies… ha ha.

    A very cool frame.

    • Thanks Paul, I must admit to having more fun taking the bass shots than I did the portraits! This gentleman never did grow out of playing….and still performs with friends at small gigs about the place, usually on lead guitar. I was surprised to learn just how recently the bass guitar came onto the scene, relatively speaking. A bit easier to cart around though than a double bass!

Leave a Reply

