Close encounters…..of the child kind…..

What do you do when a cheeky child wants to get their photo taken when all you want to do is get the shots of the prize pumpkins?  Why you smile and go with the flow:-)

On Sunday I went to a farmer’s market, and had a wonderful time taking pics of the stalls and stall holders.  I’ll do a full post of it later, but just for now enter into the fun this child had.  The response when I showed the child the picture I’d taken made me laugh even more – “Boy, you can see right down to my guts!”

Country kids say it like they see it!

PS – Can you see the other face trying to get into the act also?

2 thoughts on “Close encounters…..of the child kind…..

Leave a Reply

