Bungaloo Bay

One of the delightful places I visited briefly on my short trip was Bungaloo Bay.  No, I don’t know how it got its name but it’s a good one isn’t it!  The place was absolutely enchantingly peaceful and it was very tempting to spend hours there rather than just minutes.  Native scrub runs almost to the beach and birdsong filled the clean crisp air.  This is the place I can envisage spending time with Fred my terrier, exploring rock pools, running barefoot on sand, listening to waves, watching the birds……..and simply being………

Fingers crossed one day I can post an image of us doing just that!

6 thoughts on “Bungaloo Bay

Leave a Reply

