When the wind blows.

As the situation in Japan with the damaged nuclear reactors continues to worsen, I am reminded of the chilling radio play I heard back in 1983/4.   Raymond Briggs at his brilliant best. Let me be quite clear here – I am very distrustful of governments right across the world.  I believe I have every reason to be so.

Check out these links and make up your own mind.  While you still can…..

Film review of When the wind blows

Wiki on When the wind blows

Amazon cassette of When the wind blows

You Tube of When the wind blows

Leave a Reply

