my view of the natural world

Summertime

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4 responses

  1. what a pretty shot – I love the repeated pattern.

    January 12, 2014 at 6:19 am

    • eremophila

      Thanks Sheila, very glad you like it! :-)

      January 13, 2014 at 3:03 am

  2. This simplest of views is most beautiful! And it looks so warm as I sit here in upstate New York, USA, seeing six inches of snow outside my window!

    January 19, 2014 at 8:30 am

    • eremophila

      I’m glad this is enjoyable for you Clover. Last week I was dreaming of snow, as it was exceedingly hot here!

      January 20, 2014 at 4:28 am

Leave a Reply

