my view of the natural world

I will keep believing…..

I had a great little adventure, exploring options of a new place to live.  While I wasn’t able to find a new home, I have certainly found an area with wonderfully fresh air, and relaxed lifestyle.   I can’t remember the last time I breathed air so clean,  and there’s no doubt that this is the place for me.  I just have to find a home……….So the search continues.

On return, I succumbed to a head cold, so have been taking life very quietly since.  But I will keep believing in -

The Light at the End of the Tunnel.


6 responses

  1. This must be a week for head colds across the world. I’ve had one this week too. Glad you’ve found a place (or at least an area) to live!

    April 21, 2011 at 11:54 am

    • eremophila

      I do hope you can take some time out, and recover very soon:-)

      April 21, 2011 at 11:19 pm

  2. oooh that sounds so exciting! I look forward to hearing more.

    April 21, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    • eremophila

      I’ll be putting up some images of the area as time goes by:-)

      April 21, 2011 at 11:18 pm

  3. Can’t wait to hear and see more from your discovery!
    And recover soon!

    April 23, 2011 at 12:40 am

    • eremophila

      Thank you, feeling much better already:-)

      April 23, 2011 at 11:58 am

Leave a Reply

