my view of the natural world

A star fell from Heaven

11 responses

  1. What a wonderful picture. A kind of sunset I have not seen for so long. Warm feeling and a sense of space are the two things coming to me.
    Thank you for sharing such a moment.

    January 8, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    • eremophila

      I’m pleased it resonated with you Francis. At the end of a long day, I almost didn’t go for my usual walk, but once I was out there, my tiredness fell away and I revelled in the moments.

      January 8, 2011 at 9:22 pm

  2. Those clouds are amazing! Like how the light is catching them.

    January 8, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    • eremophila

      Thanks Lisa, it was a magic evening:-)

      January 8, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    • eremophila

      January 12, 2011 at 1:11 am

  3. Woooow!
    Beau-ti-ful!

    January 9, 2011 at 2:38 pm

    • eremophila

      Thank you:-)

      January 9, 2011 at 10:05 pm

  4. WOW!! VERY beautiful!!

    January 9, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    • eremophila

      Thanks Holly, it certainly was a lovely evening.

      January 9, 2011 at 10:02 pm

  5. Absolutely gorgeous!

    January 10, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    • eremophila

      Probably the best there’ll be for a while:-)

      January 12, 2011 at 1:13 am

Leave a Reply

